#7313 Share this post with your friends

1 Room for Rent in Ft. Collins Home for $600

Hosted By Daniel in Fort Collins, CO

  • 756 days on Roomdock with 176904 views
  • Rent$600.00/month
  • Deposit$600.00
  • Available FromNov 01 2017
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$75.00

Description

I've got 1 room for rent in my 1700 square foot house starting November 1st!

The room is $600 / month (plus 1/3 of the utilities). I'm located in a convenient spot off Vine Dr. on the NE side of Ft. Collins (near I-25, downtown, and campus). Come for the fireplace and laundry room. Stay for the neighborhood park, bus line that runs to the neighborhood, and mountain views. I do have another roommate, so you will share a full bathroom with him.

Also, no smoking or pets (sorry!). Caffeine and alcohol are the preferred drugs. A roommate who is reasonably clean is desirable too.

A check for your first month's rent plus a refundable $600 deposit reserves your room. A 12-month lease is preferred, but I can work with you.

A quick blurb about me: I’m an art professor hailing from a small town nestled in the muddy banks of the mighty Mississippi. Let’s meet up for coffee and see if we hit it off!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Fort Collins, CO 80524

Nearby Universities

About Host

Daniel, Male, 36

I'm an art professor ginger born on the muddy banks of the mighty Mississippi. I'm vegetarian, but I love eggs, milk, and pumping iron. If you rent one of my rooms, I'll draw you a picture.

  • ProfessionEducation/ Training
  • SmokerNo
  • FromMuscatine, IA, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2017
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age21 - 45
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules