#57301
Share this post with your friends

Furnished room with a private full bathroom and entrance

Hosted By David in New York, NY

  • Rent$1000.00/month
  • Deposit$1000.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

I'm offering a fully furnished room with a private full bathroom and entrance for rent in a 2 bedrooms apartment.

The room has a full-size bed frame, mattress, bedside table, chair, bookshelf, walk-in closet, and a full private bathroom and entrance.

Washer and dryer in the unit.

Walkable distance to the subway station, commuter rail, bus stops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars, cafes, grocery stores, shopping malls, hotels, banks, churches, fitness centers, parks, gardens, and museums.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

New York, NY

Nearby Universities

About Host

David, Male, 29

I am dependable, honest, clean, responsible, and trustworthy. I enjoy meeting people from different cultures, I love to travel, I like going out to bars, I like to exercise, I like to do pretty much anything social.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromOH, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
    Other
    Military Professional
    Nurse
    Pilot
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

My new roommate will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen, and dining, washer, and dryer. I tend to have someone who can take pretty good care of the place and generally keep it reasonably clean, a non-smoker, and not too noisy.