#56961
Share this post with your friends

$1150 3 apartment in Hillsborough (Tampa)

Hosted By Natalia in Tampa, FL

  • Rent$1150.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

Looking for 1 F roommate for a furnished 3-bed/2-bath apartment. Bedroom will be empty (unless you want a bedframe), but all other parts of the house are furnished. Move in date is ASAP. Rent is $850-1150*/month for a 10-month lease (ends in July).Large living room and kitchen2 pools, 1 hot tub, two-story fitness center, Concierge, Controlled access parking garage, Cyber cafe, Entertainment lounges, Grilling area, Pool table, Rooftop sundeck, Spa, Spin roomFully furnished with dining table, couches, coffee table, and kitchen appliances.2 bathrooms each with a shower (1 connected to master room).Appliances include: washer, dryer, refrigerator, stove, microwave, and dishwasherCentral heating and airThe 2 roommates are women (mid 20s) in medical school - very sociable, but busy.*The total rent is $3000/month. We split up the rooms so one is paying $1000/month for the midsize and the other 2 will switch between smallest room ($850) the master bedroom and private bath ($1150/month) in January. It averages to $1000/month over the course of the 12 month-lease we signed. You also have the option of moving into the master bed for the for $1150/month

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Tampa, FL 33602

Nearby Universities

About Host

Natalia, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromTampa, FL, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules