#50333
Share this post with your friends

$740 4 single-family home in Greater Kensington

Hosted By Ken in Philadelphia, PA

  • Rent$740.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No

Description

Hello! You probably noticed how amazing the pictures were, we are really good photographers... Long story short, we have 2 rooms available in an incredible 4 bedroom place on the border of Fishtown/Northern Libs. Among all the amenities in this beautiful house, we each have our own bathroom, kitchen speaks for itself, private roof-deck and backyard. One room is in a finished basement, theres also an additional living room/area down there thats currently used as home gym/jam area but can easily be turned into a spare living room in any fashion. The other room is on the 2nd floor, nice windows. Basement room rent - 2nd floor room rent - Story so far: 4 really close friends were here, 2 are leaving for personal things (grad school/purchasing house) but the other 2 are looking for new friends to share this incredible house with. Steps from grocery store, L, Fishtown bars, theres parking 95% of the time on our block.. really not a bad gig we are just looking for the right people! Utilities arent bad because the house is brand new, the only thing is Landlord is looking for first months, last months and a security deposit which is a good amount of coins. We are very serious about getting these rooms filled and look forward to figuring this all out!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Philadelphia, PA 19122

Nearby Universities

About Host

Ken, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromPhiladelphia, PA, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules