#49001
Share this post with your friends

Room in Basement Apartment

Hosted By christa in Tacoma, WA

  • Rent$800.00/month
  • Deposit$500.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

Super Cute Modern Basement that we renovated and turned into a 2 bedroom apartment. I've had 2 young girls renting it before and one is moving out this week. Room is Fully Furnished with a Bed, Nightstand, Dresser & a Closet with sliding doors. Shared Living room, Bathroom, & Kitchen. Entire Apartment is about 1000 sq ft. Seperate Washer & Dryer in basement as well. This is the basement of a 2 story house, however we have added extra insulation and sound paneling on ceiling so noise level is at a minimum. Still some noise heard as this is a 1904 built house. No Parties, No drugs, No Smoking, No pets.
Other Roomate is.a fun 21 year old girl who is clean and respectable. Close to walking dista

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Tacoma, WA

Nearby Universities

About Host

christa, Female, 33

I'm Christa and I live upstairs in the house with my family! I have 3 wonderful children and look forward to meeting you. There is not an entrance from the basement to my house other than the outside entrance so it's very private and secluded. Super cozy & homey downstairs. I hope you enjoy my basement!

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromTacoma, WA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Nurse
  • GenderFemale
  • Age20 - 31
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Be an adult and be respectful of the space and your things. Please clean up after yourself. No parties.