#48828
Share this post with your friends

Two Furnished Bedrooms Near COLLEGES for Rent Including Utilities

Hosted By Roberto in Anaheim, CA

  • Rent$750.00/month
  • Deposit$150.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Other FeesNo other fees.

Description

My home is very close to Fullerton College, CSU Fullerton, Chapman University, Santa Ana College and Rancho Santiago. It is a 3 bedroom house with a fresh coat of paint both inside and out. I am looking for two roommates to share my home with. The house has undergone some work recently. I will be traveling for work so I am looking for reliable and respectful students to treat place as their own, at least each of their bedrooms. I have a cleaning lady once a week who will clean shared areas.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Anaheim, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Roberto, Male, 45

I am an introvert who nonetheless enjoys people. I enjoy learning about other cultures and sharing my own. I also enjoy cooking and sharing my culinary creations with others. I love the theater, concerts, fine dining, and game nights. I will be gone much of the time because my work will have me teaching in another state but I will come home every chance I get.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

I will have an assistant who will clean the shared areas including kitchen, bathroom, living room, and backyard patio. Smoking is never allowed inside the house nor is it allowed near windows. I prefer no overnight guests but I understand things come up.