#48816
Share this post with your friends

Flat share in the heart of Manhattan

Hosted By Anna in New York, NY

  • Rent$1000.00/month
  • Deposit$500.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

The apartment is newly renovated with new ceramics, new windows and re-finished hardwood floors. This very quiet and clean building provides residents with key less card entry, security patrols and surveillance cameras. Walk to Times Square, the Theater District, Columbus Circle, Radio City Music Hall or Rockefeller Center (too many attractions to name). Dining, shopping, entertainment, along with city and regional transportation of all forms. You can ask more questions rivzanaz a t g m a i l d o t com

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

New York, NY

Nearby Universities

About Host

Anna, Female, 34

The most important thing, however, is that I fit to you, and vice versa. I am picky on that end  there absolutely has to be some common ground with those that I live with. It's just not much fun otherwise. I have quite eclectic interests. I do not drink, do not smoke, but don't mind what other people do (though much prefer people that only drink socially). I am not into pubs and partying. I am very outgoing and easygoing. According to my friends they think I am a funny person. I like outdoor activities and spend some times with good friends for drinks. I cook everyday and basically eat anything. I also like to travel, eat, sing and dance. I would spend most of my time studying but sometimes I would love to do something fun too.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Intern
    Other
    Nurse
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age22 - 40
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

I would prefer someone who is mature, and knows and understands the dynamics of being in a roommate situation, i.e. respects others space and privacy, not too loud, etc. I am easy to get along with, clean and responsible. I would prefer a non-smoking and no drugs individual.