#4870
Share this post with your friends

NEED FEMALE ROOMMATE (1/1/17) ONE YEAR LEASE - PRIVATE BED & BATH - FULLY FURNISHED (except room available). WeHo/Hancock Park/Larchmont Village. Pool & Hot Tub, Gym, Private Patio Fireplace, Elevator. DOGS OK!

Hosted By Megan in Los Angeles, CA

  • Rent$1375.00/month
  • Deposit$250.00
  • Lease Term1 - 2 Years
  • Pets Allowed OK
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$125.00

Description

Private bedroom & private bathroom (unfurnished). Rest of the apt is completely furnished. It is the corner unit on the 3rd floor, so you don't hear noise from the street level or next door neighbors. CAN SEE HOLLYWOOD SIGN FROM PATIO! Located in Hancock Park, 10 min walking distance from Larchmont Village, which has banks, dry-cleaners, yoga studio, restaurants, boutique clothing shops, beauty supply store, nail salons, spas, coffee shops, pharmacy, urgent care. There is a gas station on the corner of street. As it is a residential area, there are many streets surrounding building for guest parking. Private patio overlooking the street. Own parking space in gated garage, laundry room in building, heated pool & hot tub, gym, BBQ grill, sundeck, storage unit, trash chute, fireplace, elevator. Large flat screen in living room, along with a fireplace. 24hr Pavillions grocery store across the street. 10 min drive to West Hollywood, 15 min drive to Beverly Hills. 2 min drive to Paramount. Here is a link to our building websites photo gallery to give you a better idea of the place! I highly recommend you look at it! http://www.madisonhancockpark.com/apartments/ca/los-angeles/photo-gallery

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Los Angeles, CA 90004

Nearby Universities

About Host

Megan, Female, 24

I am a honest, easy going, funny an overall very happy spirited person that tries to make the best out of any situation. I work in residential financing “real estate” and have a very busy work schedule during weekdays, but like to go out and do stuff on weekends. Though I don’t have a ton of extra time to do it, I absolutely love to cook, watch TV and make some jewelry here and there. I am a HUGE dog lover, so if you have a little furry friend I will love them as if they were my own! I am a very organized, clean and responsible person that never leaves the apartment a mess and always pays the bills on time. I am also very respectful and mindful of other peoples things and privacy and am not a loud housemate and rarely have people spend the night.

  • ProfessionReal Estate
  • SmokerNo
  • FromNewport Beach, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2016
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderFemale
  • Age21 - 27
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

Additional Rules

I am looking for someone who isn't loud or disruptive, tidy and cleans up after themselves, responsible, easy-going, sociable, likes to go out and have fun on weekends. Respectful and mindful on one another's privacy and things.