#45333
Share this post with your friends

Private room for rent with en-suit bathroom in large home located in Lone Tree

Hosted By Cait in Lone Tree, CO

  • Rent$1150.00/month
  • Deposit$1000.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$60.00
  • Other FeesRent includes water, trash, yard maintenance, & snow removal.

Description

This is a 3 bedroom/4 bathroom fully furnished house with patios on each of the three levels, two fireplaces, two living rooms, and a grill. The house is 1.5 miles from the RTD lightrail which will take you right downtown and within 1 mile of shopping options such as Park Meadows Mall, Costco, SuperTarget and groceries, and steps from bike paths. There is one room available for rent, which has its own private bathroom. The room is fully furnished, but any furniture can be removed if you have your own stuff.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Lone Tree, CO

Nearby Universities

About Host

Cait, Female, 23

Hey there! I will be a first year medical student at Rocky Vista. I am hoping to live with a working professional who is quiet and respectful. I will definitely be hitting the books hard, but in my free time I love snowboarding, hiking, getting outdoors, yoga, live music, and hanging out with friends/roommates!

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromPhoenix, AZ, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age22 - 27
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself