#44358
Share this post with your friends

One Master Bedroom (unfurnished) w/ Private Bath available available for rent (of 2 bed, 2 bath condominium)

Hosted By Kevin in Signal Hill, CA

  • Rent$1250.00/month
  • Deposit$1000.00
  • Lease Term6 Months
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$50.00

Description

This owner-occupied unit is a new purchase! The pictures on display are from the sale listing, so the furniture as pictured is not included.

Master Bedroom Features
- Wood flooring
- Walk-in closet
- 2nd(!) sliding closet
- Private bathroom with two (2!) sinks.
- Opens to spacious balcony with a panoramic view of the Long Beach skyline.

Surrounding Area
- Roughly 1.25 mile drive to 405 North and South entrances.
- Roughly 0.5 mile drive to Costco, Mother's Market, Home Depot (among other eateries and shops)
- Easy access to scenic 2.1 mile hiking trail, leading to the summit of Hilltop Park (365ft~ elevation)
- Across the street from Signal Hill Park and Public Library

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Signal Hill, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Kevin, Male, 28

I am a 28-year-old UCLA grad, and I work in the aerospace industry. I'm a naturally upbeat, low-maintenance type, and I tend to mirror the level of interaction my roommate prefers. If you're gregarious and outgoing, I think you'll find me to be a solid conversation partner. If you prefer to keep to yourself, then it feels just as natural for me to go the whole day with just a few courtesy words of acknowledgment and maybe a friendly wave. Either way, I hope to be an affirming presence.

One important stipulation is that I ask is for unnecessary noise to be kept to a minimum (I keep my own music-listening limited to headphones/earbuds, so as not to be hypocritical). Definitely no amplified instruments or drumsets. I will allow an airhorn or slide whistle for comedic purposes, if used sparingly.

Once the COVID-19 mobility restrictions are lifted, I will be absent from the condo from roughly 6:30 AM to 8:30 PM, on workdays. As long as the distancing measures persist, I will be working remotely from my own room.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Working Professional
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 65
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself