#43311
Share this post with your friends

$800 3 single-family home in Portland North

Hosted By David in Portland, OR

  • Rent$800.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No

Description

Hello!sometime around the end of April I will have a main floor bedroom w/ private bathroom available for rent. Rent will be + utilities (gas, electric, water, sewer, internet, trash & recycling...about during winter, less during summer)Looking for a easy going professional, male or female, who pays their bills on time & cleans up after themselves. non-smoker preferred. the home.3 bedroom home w/ 3 full bathrooms. large open space. spacious backyard w/ small outdoor patio space. you will have your own parking spot in the driveway as well as plenty of easy off street parking. gas oven, plenty of cabinet & fridge space, everyone gets their own area. 14 min, 0.7 mile walk to the grocery store. bus stop very close at the end of the street. washer and dryer on the main floorwe have a projector setup in the upstairs living room for movies and such. we have a TV room setup downstairs on the main floor as well. we like to keep this house clean. especially the kitchen because that is the most commonly used space. it is nice to be able to walk around the home barefoot and would like to keep it that way. This is not a party house. totally down for being social, having friends over for a couple drinks but if you want a home where you can play beer pong on the kitchen table, this is not the home for you. There is a garage. it is not a storage unit. I dont mind if things are kept in there temporarily but it is my workshop and I use it frequently. that being said, I am open to sharing my tools and space w/ a responsible who does want to be able to use that kind of space.There is a bike rack setup. You are more than welcome to hang a bike or two from it and be in and out of the garage constantly. My name is David. I am 34 and I travel for life and work. I will be gone a lot. I backcountry ski, mountain bike and skydive.sorry no couples, please dont even ask. if you are interested, please send me an email telling me about yourself.If I receive a lot of requests, I might send you a roommate type questionnaire to help sort through things.30 day, month to month lease. move in date flexible. Open to longer term lease if you desire. First months rent + Security due upon moving in. thanks for looking!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Portland, OR 97203

Nearby Universities

About Host

David, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromPortland, OR, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules