#42226
Share this post with your friends

Peaceful Spacious 40' Powerboat

Hosted By Valerie in Marina Del Rey, CA

  • Rent$1183.00/month
  • Deposit$1000.00
  • Lease Term1 Month
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

Very spacious, comfortable and cozy waterfront living
Queen size bed, couch style sitting in room, full usable bathroom in room
Kitchen with refrigerator, stove, oven, pots pans...
Comfy L-shape couch in Salon
TV no cable
Use of paddle boards, surf board and bike
Very quite respectful community
It's my sanctuary good vibe place =)
it's not a party spot, it's like camping hours and everything gets quite once the sun goes down.. lol
Great for someone looking for a relaxed spot to call home after a day of work

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Marina Del Rey, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Valerie, Female, 35

Helllloo, I am a easy going fun girl, I love health and fitness and anything out doors, hiking, sunsets, camping, road tripping, music and kind of obsessed with animals! I am a foster mom to rescues and love seeing their progress and new happy re-starts to life! =)
I am a very responsible worker. I give it my all and work until the job is done which is sometimes weeks later...lol
Lately I spend most of my time in Latin America now trying to learn spanish and teaching yoga.

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromCA
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules