#41226
Share this post with your friends

$585 2 apartment in Roxborough-Manayunk

Hosted By Brian in Philadelphia, PA

  • Rent$585.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No

Description

Hey guys!My roommate and I are moving to Harrisburg, PA in May but our lease doesnt end until August 1st, so Im looking to sublet for a couple months. If you like the apartment after this point, you can sign with the landlords for the year!This is a two bedroom apartment with one bathroom. The room I am leasing is the only room on the top floor so there is plenty of privacy. If you want to move with a friend, the other bedroom is available as of now. Its very spacious with additional storage space too. The landlords are really nice and accommodating if you need anything. In fact, they gave my roommate a FREE bed. There is FREE laundry, trash removal, water, and parking. The table, chairs, and cabinet in the kitchen will be staying too.Im definitely flexible to leave things here if you need them and also to negotiate on utilities. To be honest, there really isnt anything about the place that I dont like. The landlords are awesome and they really care about their tenants. Plus Im subleasing this for an awesome price! Feel free to contact me with any questions. Sincerely, Brian

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Philadelphia, PA 19129

Nearby Universities

About Host

Brian, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromPhiladelphia, PA, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules