#41222
Share this post with your friends

$750 2 apartment in Portland Southwest

Hosted By stephanie in Portland, OR

  • Rent$750.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

We have a spacious, well-maintained 2 bed/1 bath daylight apartment and are renting out two separate bedrooms with private living rooms to separate tenants. 4-6 month lease is $850/month and 12 month lease is $750/month. All utilities included. Shared kitchen, bathroom and laundry.Apartment has an open concept living room with small kitchen. We live on the top floor and the lower level apartment is completely private. We are pretty low-key, and we appreciate respectful tenants. Beautiful backyard to enjoy!Lease is for 4 - 12 months. Please PM me for address and to schedule a showing. Apartment includes:-utilities: water, gas, electricity, trash, internet-central heat/AC-small kitchen with cabinets, sink, fridge, convection oven and induction hot plates-storage closets-laundry-2 parking spots-access to large, fenced backyard The location is near Montclair Elementary School with easy access to Downtown Portland, Beaverton, and Tigard. Very safe neighborhood. Security Deposit: $750-$850Background/Credit Check RequiredNo drugs or smoking, please.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Portland, OR 97225

Nearby Universities

About Host

stephanie, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromPortland, OR, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules