#41196
Share this post with your friends

$500 4 single-family home in Ann Arbor Central

Hosted By Kelly in Ann Arbor, MI

  • Rent$500.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included No

Description

Im looking to sublet my bedroom in a sweet, unique home located in the friendly North Burns Park. The house is one block away from the 5 bus, which runs to campus/downtown every 15 minutes during the day. Otherwise, its only about a 15-20 minute walk to campus. The neighborhood is on the quieter side with a mix of families and graduate students. Walls are slanted in room, so this space is best for someone not super tall!There is a free washer and dryer in the basement, which is shared with the downstairs unit. Weve never had any issues with intersecting laundry times!Parking: Theres a driveway and garage, as well as permit parking on Forest Ave and free parking on Granger Ave.There will be 3 other girls living in this unit, whom are friendly, clean, and are graduate students. This room is located on the 3rd floor, which has an adorable shared space and lots of charm in its architecture. The move-in date is negotiable.P.S. As this lease ends, all roommates are moving out. This leaves the possibility to renew for a year lease.Let me know if youve got any more questions, thanks!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Nearby Universities

About Host

Kelly, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromAnn Arbor, MI, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules