#40095
Share this post with your friends

Room for rent: Private bed & bath.

Hosted By Desiree in Clearwater, FL

  • Rent$750.00/month
  • Deposit$300.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

My wife and I have a fully furnished room available!!! The room includes: Door with lock and key, Queen bed, Futon, night stand, lamp, TV with cable, and a walk in closet. Also you will have your own bathroom: Shower, toilet, sink. You will also have access to a washer & dryer in the home.
ALL utilities are included: cable, WIFI, , water, trash, lights.
Lastly, No pets. I’m sorry!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Clearwater, FL

Nearby Universities

About Host

Desiree, Female, 24

Hi, My name is Desiree. My wife Emily and I live in a 2 bed 2 bath apartment it is a gated community. We both work full time jobs we are rarely home. We are on the "younger" side, 24 and 26 BUT we are not the "partying" type AT ALL. haha, we are really chill due to working a lot. We love a quite house! Our home is your home, Your welcomed to the living room, dining area, kitchen, whatever you like. We do have pets 2 cats and a dog they are sweethearts.
Any other questions PLEASE don't hesitant to ask :)

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself