#39590
Share this post with your friends

Whole House Minus the Basement - Utilities Included!

Hosted By gus in Essex, MD

  • Rent$1200.00/month
  • Deposit$1500.00
  • Lease Term12 Months
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent3
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

NOTE:
THIS HOME IS NOT FURNISHED, THESE ARE STOCK IMAGES FROM WHEN THE HOUSE WAS PURCHASED. The upstairs shower will have a sliding door entrance like the one in the basement, also the washer and dryer units will be brand new! KEEP THAT IN MIND.

THE HOME:
This townhome is about 1300sqft has 3 beds and 2 full baths and mix of hardwood, tile, and carpet. This home has an addition added to it that features an entertainment room next to the kitchen with a fireplace. Cenetral heating/cooling. The basement will be occupied by me which has one of the full baths.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Essex, MD

Nearby Universities

About Host

gus, Male, 24

24 year old guy, I am very chill and easy to get along with. I like to stay to myself, but I can be social also it depends on what you want. any questions feel free to ask.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromBaltimore, MD, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2020
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Domestic Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

Additional Rules

prefer no kids but may negotiate
prefer no pets but may negotiate for small pets for a fee
NO smoking inside, but feel free to smoke outside
its a plus if you're around my age (21-28) but if not thats not a big deal at all.
laundry can be shared.