#37241
Share this post with your friends

Cheapest room in DC, furnished room near Georgetown minutes from Rosslyn Station

Hosted By Ray in Arlington, VA

  • Rent$858.00/month
  • Deposit$650.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

I have two rooms available 3 blocks from Rosslyn Station and 15 minutes walk to Georgetown. Perfect location for Georgetown students, right across University on the Roslyn side.

Rent includes everything (fully furnished, utilities, internet, even Netflix). There is a 55” Smart TV, streaming device and an armchair in the room.

Flex room is $780 and private room is $980. Flex room is divided from the living room with a temporary bookcase wall. Please check the photos to have an idea.

The price is only valid for immediate move-in. Unfortunately, no smoking, no pets, no shoes inside the apartment, no party in the unit. Needs to be responsible and mindful to other room-mates. Preferably stud

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Arlington, VA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Ray, Male, 25

Hello everyone. I am an easy going person and a young professional. I ilke going out for drinks, hiking and camping. Ready to join any adventure.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 33
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself