#36833
Share this post with your friends

Newly renovated room for rent in prime location, all Utilities are included!

Hosted By Maggie in New York, NY

  • Rent$3849.00/month
  • Deposit$500.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent3
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Other Feesairport pick up is $100

Description

3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms! Newly renovated and in prime location. Fully furnished apartment, with beautiful kitchen, cute dining table, cozy living room, smart TV, and a balcony!
We are less than 5 minutes to the D train station! In half hour your in the city and in 15 minutes to Coney Island Beach!
In less than 5 minutes walking you find 2 gyms (24 hour fitness & Planet Fitness), laundry mat, grocery store, convenience store, pharmacy, Starbucks and/ or dunking Coffey, Wine shop, pizza, Italian restaurant, diner and Chinese food!
Also in less than 5 minutes of walking you will find 3 different worshiping centers; church, mosque & a synagogue!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

New York, NY

Nearby Universities

About Host

Maggie, Male, 19

Im a fun, loving, free gal! I love to travel, make memories, meet new people, listen to your stories! I love to exercise & eat delicious veggie food!
I wouldn't mind doing a video call if you would like to see the house!

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

We just ask there is no smoking in doors, no pets are allowed, no drugs, no overnight guest, no partying.
Please clean up after yourself! If you need help please ask.
We love to talk and spend time with you if you have time!