#36794
Share this post with your friends

$1400 2 apartment in Downtown

Hosted By Ioana in Chicago, IL

  • Rent$1400.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

Looking for someone to take over my lease for 6 months (from Jan through June), as Im leaving Chicago for a few months. Please contact me if interested. I have a male roommate, who Ive personally known for over 5 years (he has a gf and is super chill).The apartment is fully furnished and the bedroom and bathroom is move-in ready (moved out my furniture and stuff already).You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. Only downside is that this is a 4 story walk-up (were on the top floor).Location is perfect (right next to the Whole Foods, less than a 5 minute walk to the Chicago redline stop, and in the heart of Chicago). We do have a cat named Oliver whos about 2 years old now (we adopted him from PAWS). He plays fetch!Rent is due on the first of the month (the $1400 price tag includes all utilities - internet as well). I just venmo my roommate directly and he takes care of the rest. :)

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Chicago, IL 60654

Nearby Universities

About Host

Ioana, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromChicago, IL, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules