#36764
Share this post with your friends

BEAUTIFUL AND CLEAN BEDROOM FOR RENT

Hosted By Brian in Beverly Hills, CA

  • Rent$1045.00/month
  • Deposit$950.00
  • Lease Term3 Months
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

I have a bedrooms for available for rent in my two bedroom apartment located in the heart of Beverly Hills CA, the apartment is located in a very serene and peaceful and it is close to the groceries, supermarket, transportation, gym, parks, banks, colleges and universities and neighborhood is very safe for walkout and hanging out and also close to Rodeo Drive Shopping, the Beverly Center Mall, Bristol Farm, Groceries stores, UCLA, LA Farmer's Market, District of Beverly Hills school districts and much more. The apartment is fully furnished including the vacant bedroom and the bedroom also come with it own private bathroom and a reserved parking.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Beverly Hills, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Brian, Male, 39

I am Brian Miller, am 39 years old single and originally from San Francisco CA, but live in Beverly Hills CA. Am single and am in a serious relationship. Am work as an engineer and am very outgoing,decent, active, God fearing, accommodating, understanding, funny, clean, responsible,friendly and honest person. I have no kid or pets, but just a pet is allow as long as the pet is well trained and not destructive. I enjoy meeting people from different cultures. I do not smoke and i would respect my flatmate beliefs and opinion.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromSan Francisco, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
    Other
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedYes

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself