#36753
Share this post with your friends

$1150 2 apartment in Phinney - Greenwood

Hosted By Declan in Seattle, WA

  • Rent$1150.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No

Description

Looking for the right person to share my 2 BR/2 BA N Phinney Ridge Condo! The space has tons of storage options and lots of natural light. Walking distance to some very cute restaurants and bars. It is right off the bus lines 5X, 45, 355, and 994.I am an early 30s professional currently working in project management at Kaiser. I enjoy cooking, BBQing, watching all the Seattle sports teams, and going out with friends. I am clean and courteous roomate. Looking for one or two easy going professionals with a similar lifestyle. Previous roommate was female; open to all genders and sexual orientations. Rent for , for a couple. This price includes water, sewage, garbage. We split other utilities bill evenly. deposit ( move in fee is non refundable) and an application fee. Lease can be month to month or year long. The living room/kitchen are furnished, and bedroom/bathroom is not. No smoking inside, 420 friendly, no pets. There is unzoned free street parking. Move in ASAP. Please reach out if interested and tell me a little about yourself!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Seattle, WA 98103

Nearby Universities

About Host

Declan, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromSeattle, WA, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules