#36472
Share this post with your friends

$300 2 apartment in Oklahoma City

Hosted By Catherine in Norman, OK

  • Rent$300.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included No

Description

I am studying abroad next semester and need someone to finish the rest of my lease. Rent is $300 a month. The utilities not included are wifi and electric, but the cost is split with the other roommate and is never too expensive. Wifi is about $30 flat and electric varies monthly. Split cost is typically $30-45. So, Ive never had to pay over $400. They do allow cats at the apartment. There is a $20 monthly cat fee. The bedroom you will be renting will not be furnished (Unless you need a bed. I am willing to leave mine). The living room and kitchen is furnished. The roommate who will be living there DOES have a cat. Laundry is in the building, but not in the unit. Only residents have access and it cost $1.25 to wash and $1.25 to dry. The apartment is less than a three-minute walk to campus corner and about a 10-minute walk to Price Hall on campus. It is located perfectly between the University, churches, and Main st. I rarely drive because of the convenience. If you have any questions contact me. The roommate who you will be living with is a female university student.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Norman, OK 73069

Nearby Universities

About Host

Catherine, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromNorman, OK, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules