#34857
Share this post with your friends

$1995 2 apartment in Salt Lake County

Hosted By Danielle in Salt Lake City, UT

  • Rent$1995.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No

Description

28 year old female professional seeking roommate to occupy the other private bedroom and en suite bathroom in 2 bed/2 bath apartment at 4th West Apartments near downtown Salt Lake City. Current roommate is moving out - need someone to take over her lease. The unit is the Olympus floor plan on the first floor facing an enclosed courtyard. Bedrooms are separated by large kitchen and living area. There are two large patios - one outside the living room and one outside the master bedroom. Second bedroom is unfurnished. Living room is slightly furnished with couch but room for more furniture if needed. Kitchen has room for whatever youd like to bring. The amenities are truly where its at - awesome rooftop pool and hottub open year round. Large fitness facility also on the roof overlooking the SLC skyline. Free core power yoga classes MWFSat. Awesome business lounges and work areas. Jerrys Locker - basically a BYOB bar with tvs, virtual golf, poker tables, shuffle board, pool, large kitchen. Current market rent for this unit/floorplan is but we negotiated down to back in April. This does not include common area utilities (typically per month, split in half), parking ( per month, not required), or other utilities i.e. internet, gas, electric (typically per month split in half). Im a Seattle native but moved out here 6 years ago for out of college and love it. I work in private equity in Park City, travel often for work (and play), and typically spend M-Th at work and then the gym. Im a social person but typically socialize outside of the apartment - drinks with friends, concerts, skiing, camping, hiking, etc. Very clean and respectful. Also have a cat that keeps to herself in my bedroom. Ideally looking for someone similar in age with similar interests. Female/Male doesnt really matter. We signed the lease in April, so there are 6 months left. Willing to extend the lease if good roommate fit at lease expiration. It will be available October 1st, but this date is flexible. If its the right fit and you need to move in earlier or a little later, we should be able to make it work. If this fits what youre looking for, lets go grab a drink or coffee and see if its a fit!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Nearby Universities

About Host

Danielle, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromSalt Lake City, UT, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules