#34556
Share this post with your friends

Large Master Bedroom with Master Bath (Laguna Niguel)

Hosted By Ingrid in Laguna Niguel, CA

  • Rent$1375.00/month
  • Deposit$1000.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Other FeesNot unless food is included.

Description

Large 16' x 13' Carpeted Master Bedroom with Vaulted Ceilings, Double French Doors Lead to Backyard Patio and Providing Separate Entry and Tons of Natural Light. Updated Master Bath with Separate Shower and Bath and Double Sinks, With Wall to Wall Mirrors. Large Mirrored Walk-In Closet Plus Tons of Additional Storage. Direct Access to Washer/Dryer. Home is in Beautiful Niguel Coast Community Less Than One Mile From Ocean. Community Pool, Hot Tub, and Tennis Court. Small Dog in House.

Female Renter. Asking Monthly Rent of $1500 Includes Utilities.
First Months Rent Upfront and $1000 Security Deposi

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Laguna Niguel, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Ingrid, Female, 46

Ingrid is a 46 year old former professional tennis player that now coaches and teach tennis to students. She has two daughters, Ava, 16, and Ally, 13 years of age. Ava is a Junior and on Pep Squad. Ally is a soccer player. The family is very happy and outgoing. Ingrid is originally from Slovakia and speaks fluent Slovak, as well as, Polish, Czech, and Russian.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromBratislava, BL
  • LanguagesFrench, Russian, English
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
    Other
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself