#34464
Share this post with your friends

Comfortable furnished/unfurnished bedroom available

Hosted By Laura in Beaverton, OR

  • Rent$693.00/month
  • Deposit$100.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

3 bedroom house, fenced back yard, covered patio, full kitchen, family room with fireplace,

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Beaverton, OR

Nearby Universities

About Host

Laura, Female, 72

I am a 72 y/o active woman looking for stable compatible woman/student renter. I have a 3BR, 2 bath house on cul-de-sac located in a nice subdivision in Aloha. Our pool is open during the summer. You would have a 12x15’ unfurnished BR or use my new futon & computer desk, shared bathroom, closet with shelves, $670/mo. Month-to-month arrangement or lease. Includes utilities and use of common areas, wifi, kitchen, laundry, family room with fireplace. Packed with art supplies in 3rd bedroom to share.

Looking for respectful, clean, mature individual. I would like job & personal references, driver’s license. $100.00 Security Deposit.

Low Key/No drama/I offer a safe, stable environment and would like to keep it that way.
I will consider another dog on a case by case basis (mostly depending on how they get along), no cats. No overnight guests.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromBeaverton, OR, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 72
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Small dog OK