#33279
Share this post with your friends

$750 4 single-family home in Charlotte

Hosted By Tia in Charlotte, NC

  • Rent$750.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No

Description

About me: I am 35-year-old female in the medical field looking for a female roommate that is preferably a working intern or easy going professional looking for a short term lease. I work ALOT and mostly keep to myself, but wont say no to having a friend to watch tv series with. House is tidy, clean, and smoke free. Ideal for someone who also feels that their home is an oasis after a busy day. About the home: It is a 4-bedroom single family home (the room available is on the second level). Some of my favorite features include: extremely cozy, great patio with small grill, minutes away from McAlpine trail, comfy sectional sofa, parking space in driveway, high speed internet, small neighborhood with respectful and friendly neighbors. About your future room: Theres a comfy queen sized bed (not pictured because current tenant is still occupying, but it can be removed). Your preference. Smart TV with Hulu and Netflix, private bathroom, nice closet with organizer, A/C, laundry upstairs.Price includes rent and utilities. security deposit required. Feel free to contact me for any additional information!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Charlotte, NC 28212

Nearby Universities

About Host

Tia, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromCharlotte, NC, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules