#32184
Share this post with your friends

$850 2 townhouse in Kane County

Hosted By Chris in Algonquin, IL

  • Rent$850.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No

Description

My roommate is moving out and Im looking for a quality replacement. Im located in Algonquin near the downtown area but east of the river. The main living area is a spacious living/ dining room with vaulted ceilings. The kitchen is fully equipped and has a nice pass through to the living room fitted with a butcher block top. The living and dining room are fully furnished as well. There is an in unit washer and dryer, water softening system and two car garage with shelving and a folding work bench. The bedrooms are furnished and have private on suite bathrooms and walk in closets. There was a third bedroom that has been converted into a office with a full bath across the hall available for joint or guest use. the AC unit was just replaced. A full tenant background check will be required before moving in. I want per month for the rent with the first full month and an security deposit paid before moving in. I am willing to negotiate, the terms of the rent. The utilities will be split evenly between the two roommates with the exception of roommate specific services. Please message me with any questions you may have.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Algonquin, IL 60102

Nearby Universities

About Host

Chris, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromAlgonquin, IL, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules