#31853
Share this post with your friends

Housemate opportunity near SDSU/ Rolando Village

Hosted By Sherri in San Diego, CA

  • Rent$975.00/month
  • Deposit$200.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$60.00
  • Other Feesutilities

Description

3 bedroom/2 bath 1600 sq ft home in quiet neighborhood. The 10’ x 12’ bedroom is on the opposite end from my bedroom area and there is a separate bathroom as well. The kitchen is well equipped and the dining and living areas are very spacious with a lot of natural light. The home is completely non-toxic with no chemical air fresheners, no carpeting and only natural cleaning products are used. The backyard outdoor space is large with multiple levels and is lush and shady with many birds. There is also a green front lawn and 5 citrus trees. The home has central heat and air, solar panels, a whole house water filter air purifiers, ADT. Off street parking available.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

San Diego, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Sherri, Female, 54

I am a professional who is peaceful and socially conscious. I am active and enjoy outdoor activities, yoga, meditating and leading a healthy lifestyle with balance. My diet is primarily vegetarian with focus on local produce and supporting independent suppliers.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderFemale
  • Age30 - 60
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Here is the profile of the ideal candidate:
Female between 30ish & 60ish
Healthy, natural lifestyle using non-chemical products
Environmentally conscious
Social and also appreciates alone/personal time
Responsible and mature
Neat and clean
Minimal TV in common area
Peaceful
Minimal guests