#31276 Share this post with your friends

Furnished, 2 bedrooms available, utilities inc.

Hosted By Bjorn in Minneapolis, MN

  • Rent$1760.00/month
  • Deposit$1750.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

Hi! I rent my house on Airbnb. I'm posting here because I'm open to guests staying longer term (multiple months). Interested? Let me know your situation and the timeframe you're interested in. Cheers!

~$1750/mo for 2 people, 2 bedrooms, including utilities.
~$1900/mo for 3 people, still 2 bedrooms

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Minneapolis, MN

Nearby Universities

About Host

Bjorn, Male, 29

I'm a software developer and entrepreneur. I mostly work from home so you can expect to see me around a good amount. I may also be doing some traveling or out of the house a fair amount.

I'm always happy to help with anything you need. I tend to be pretty social and go to various events through the week. Whatever it is you are looking for in Minneapolis, I can help you find it.

Some of my hobbies include playing fiddle (folk, blues), dancing, tennis, and rock climbing. I'm a decent chef and happy to swap meals - will gladly cook occasionally for any diet.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromMN, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 40
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself