#31133 Share this post with your friends

A room for rent in Canyon Country/Santa Clarita with all utilities included and close to everything.

Hosted By JUAN in Canyon Country, CA

  • Rent$1100.00/month
  • Deposit$500.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Other FeesNA

Description

4 bedroom,2.5 restrooms, formal living room, family room, kitchen and dining room.Big 2,526 sqft home in a cul de sac community with friendly neighbors, plenty of outside street parking and beautiful 180-degree view in the backyard of the local hills/mountains -no neighbors in the back just total view. Have a floating deck to enjoy sitting in the sun. Clean room with two mirror panel closet doors, carpet, built-in fan, central air & heating system for comfort and two side windows to enjoy the sun or nice breeze too. Nice clean home with lock and key for privacy. Room does have a bed, dresser if needed and can fit a small desk. Have 1 family dog.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Canyon Country, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

JUAN, Male, 48

Hello I am a military veteran who works full time lives one female, one college student at a local university and a high school student. We are hard working people , easy going who tend to be homebodies and enjoy company. We do not smoke nor have any drug dependencies, enjoy watching a good movie and do appreciate quiet and personal space. A pet is in the house who is still a puppy under a year but is well trained and is mostly an outside dog. Happy to have a roomate soon. We are all bilingual who are fluent in Spanish and English.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromLos Angeles, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 30
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Is expected to keep room clean with no trash and vacuumed at least once a week. Will be sharing a two sink upstairs bathroom so will assign a sink and personal storing area for their toiletries so keeping clean is a necessary good habit.