#30934
Share this post with your friends

$700 2 single-family home in Utah County

Hosted By Heidi in Lehi, UT

  • Rent$700.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included No

Description

Hi! I am looking for one responsible, clean, organized, and respectful roommate. I just built my house and moved in about 6 months ago so everything is in perfect condition. The rent is $700 per month + half of the utilities and internet. The house is not very big so the utilities are pretty cheap. For garage parking the rent increases to $800. The area I am renting out is a private bedroom with a large closet, a private bathroom, and there is also a loft-type area on the same level as the bedrooms (2nd floor) that has a TV and sofa. It is a perfect spot for a 2nd person in the house. I have a really nice washer and dryer set, awesome appliances and a small yard (no yard work or snow removal required.) I work so I am not home during the day. I am friendly and like to occasionally be social, but I mostly keep to myself. It would be nice to have someone to share a bottle of wine with once in awhile, however. I enjoy movies, traveling, hiking, hanging out with family and friends and I really enjoy my career as an interior designer. Im open to all ages and genders, as long as you are clean and can pay your rent on time. No pets or couples please.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Lehi, UT 84043

Nearby Universities

About Host

Heidi, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromLehi, UT, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules