#28763 Share this post with your friends

Spacious room 10 minutes driving distance from Boston and Tufts University

Hosted By Suryanka in Medford, MA

  • Rent$1100.00/month
  • Deposit$750.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$200.00
  • Other Fees$1,000/month not including utilities: gas/electricity, internet/Wifi and Heat/AC.

Description

3 bedroom house with 2.5 bathrooms. We are located in the suburbs of North Medford, but very close to the city and resturants nearby! I live with my daughter who is home for the summer from College, and two other students whom also work all day like myself.
The room is fully furnished with a new Queen size bed and new furniture as well. The dimensions of the room is 17 feet and 8.5 inches by 11 feet and 3 inches, and totals around 200 sq feet. There are two large closets to store clothes and more space in the dressers as well. The bathroom is located right in front of the room. The shared spaces are the kitchen, dining room, living room and bathrooms.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Medford, MA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Suryanka, Female, 20

I am a fun, loving and caring person. I live with my mom in the summer, but we are barely home during the day because we work. We are very respectful people, but can also be very loving. If you need space or just want to talk, we will abide to whatever makes you feel most conformable. We believe you should feel welcomed and respected in this house, just as you would respect us. Also we have a small dog, and her name is Maya, but she stays in her cage on the first floor.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerOutside Only
  • FromMedford, MA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 31
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Can have extra guests over sometimes (but no sleep overs), please smoke outside, please keep clean, and be respectful during the night when people sleep.