#28613 Share this post with your friends

3 Rooms For Rent in San Jose CA - Female Preferred - $650. / $800. & $1000. per month

Hosted By STEVE in San Jose, CA

  • Rent$1070.00/month
  • Deposit$900.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent3
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

3 Single Private Rooms For Rent in San Jose CA.
Close to HWY 280, Santana Row, & Valley Fair Shopping Center.
Fully Furnished.
The rooms are available to be moved into in May, June, July, & August 2019.
All Utilities are included (Electricity, Heating, Water, Garbage & Wireless internet)
We would split the cost for Cable TV if TV is desired. Cooking is OK. The kitchen area has: New dishwasher & New fridge/freezer with ice maker & drinking water filter system, stove, oven, blender, microwave, & garbage disposal. There’s a coin-op Washer & Dryer on the property. Room has its own Portable Air Conditioner. There is also Central heating with adjustable vent in the room. It’s nearby Starbucks

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

San Jose, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

STEVE, Male, 47

I am friendly, outgoing & I love to work with people. I think I have a good sense of humor. I am relatively easy going, & people tell me that I tend to have a positive attitude & a positive energy about me. I love to sing, play piano, & write songs. I like to work with music, youth & children in my church. I enjoy visiting friends & family, seeing a good movie, going to a concert, traveling, listening to music, resting, recreation, hiking, taking a drive to the coast & walking or jogging barefoot on the beach, eating out at a nice restaurant, things like that.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromSan Jose, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 37
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

No overnight guests (Unless approved by landlord in advance) Appropriate sleep over guests would be a visiting relative from out of town, or a friend of the same sex etc. & only for one or two nights at the most, but not on a regular basis. No male overnight guests for ladies. No long term guests.