#27879 Share this post with your friends

Large private bedroom for rent with full bathroom in Alexandria, VA (close to everything)

Hosted By Daniel in Alexandria, VA

  • Rent$1124.00/month
  • Deposit$4750.00
  • Lease Term6 Months
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Other FeesUtilities (electric, gas, water, internet) are included in the monthly rent.

Description

1 spacious bedroom with a private bathroom available in Alexandria, Virginia. This is in a large, renovated townhome in in a quiet neighborhood 10 miles south of Washington DC. All home appliances are new. The location is excellent. The home is located near major interstate highways and above-ground metro lines that can bring you to DC and train lines. The home is 20 minutes south of a major international airport - Reagan Washington Airport. Shopping centers, grocery stores, and a movie theater are in close proximity too in case you do not want to travel into the city.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Alexandria, VA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Daniel, Male, 30

I am a polite, well-traveled, and fun-loving individual. I spend most of my time with my girlfriend, who lives near me. I enjoy traveling and going out. Most recently, I've traveled to Spain and Dubai, UAE for personal vacations. I own a few rental properties in the Washington DC area and prioritize making my tenants' stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. My goal is to create a "home away from home" for my tenants.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromNew York, NY, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age22 - 60
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Clean up after yourself and be respectful to others. Pay rent/utilities bills on time.