#27874
Share this post with your friends

Room in trendy and beautiful Silverlake minutes from Downtown LA and Hollywood

Hosted By Sean in Los Angeles, CA

  • Rent$1391.00/month
  • Deposit$1500.00
  • Lease Term12 Months
  • Parking Fee$50.00
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Parking Fee$50.00
  • Other FeesClosed garage parking $50

Description

3 bedroom house, 2 bathroom house. Large spacious back room with private guest bathroom. Rent includes utilities and parking spot. 2 car garage, driveway parking, and street parking available. Large back yard and spacious open concept living, dining and kitchen area. My wife and I stay in the master bedroom with own master bathroom. Leaving 2 vacant rooms at the back side of the house that share a guest bathroom just outside their doors. House is a brand new remodel with cool modern design and hardwood floor and beautiful views of the Silverlake Hills. Minutes from Hollywood, Downtown LA, and trendy shops and cafes. Room available April 20 and on, call

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Los Angeles, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Sean, Male, 29

Fun, funny, adventurous, and happy go lucky. I love sports and the outdoors and spending time with my family. I also love to eat and explore new and fun things around the city.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromLos Angeles, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself