#27681
Share this post with your friends

Room for rent in N. Denver, right off of hwy 36 and Pecos

Hosted By Charissa in Denver, CO

  • Rent$750.00/month
  • Deposit$100.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Other Feesno deposit just application fee

Description

It's in a quiet area with plenty of street parking for guests. You do get a sticker for your vehicle for residents.
The room is 11X11 square feet. The apt has hard wood floors, apt is 950 sq feet, has AC, a gym, 2 pools, a hot tub, bbq center at the main office, dog friendly, there is a washer and dryer down the hall from our apartment and it is only about a mile from the Clear Creek trail entrance. Ideally, I'm looking for another woman who is clean, doesn’t throw large parties, and who is respectful. I am LGBT and queer friendly. It costs $40.00 for the Background and application thru the apt complex. As of right now there is NO DEPOSIT required.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Denver, CO

Nearby Universities

About Host

Charissa, Female, 41

A little about me, I'm a 41 year old female who lives like I’m a lot younger, I work way too much because I enjoy my job, so I’m rarely around during the week, I have two boys that visit every few weeks, I enjoy triathlons, and was formerly a professional photojournalist. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me. Thanks!

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromSilicon Valley, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
    Other
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself