#27610 Share this post with your friends

Your Personal Oasis In West Hills

Hosted By Alice in Los Angeles, CA

  • 29 days on Roomdock with 6786 views
  • Rent$1000.00/month
  • Deposit$1000.00
  • Available FromMay 01 2019
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Other FeesGarage parking available at additional charge.

Description

Private room available for rent in a beautiful, newly remodeled home, available May 1. Spacious and fully furnished with queen-sized bed, nightstand, dresser and desk, with private bathroom and spacious closet. Rent includes utilities and high-speed Wi-Fi, and monthly housekeeping at no extra charge in a 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom home with two other mature professionals in West Hills/Woodland Hills area. Easy street parking. Convenient location: Near the Warner Center, Cal State Northridge, within three miles of Pierce College and one mile to Westfield Topanga Mall, close to shopping centers and public transportation (within a mile of the Metro Orange Line station.)

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Los Angeles, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Alice, Female, 48

Hi! I am a person who enjoys the small pleasures of daily life, like a good cup of coffee, a can't-put-down book, or an evening catching up with friends. During the day, I work in the field of Community and Continuing Education and I like it because it gives me the opportunity to interact with our diverse population of the community. Working with people is something I enjoy very much.

Because I work long hours, when I am at home I just want to relax.

Since my son went to college, I have a couple of spare rooms at home, so I thought I would open my home to those who need a place to rest their heads and feel welcomed, because we've all been there before. I look forward to hearing from you!



  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromOrange County, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
    Other
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 62
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Shared kitchen, light cooking ok. Onsite laundry facilities available. Monthly housekeeping is included at no extra charge.