#27559
Share this post with your friends

Cozy Private Room in Brooklyn

Hosted By Johari in Brooklyn, NY

  • Rent$900.00/month
  • Deposit$450.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private Bathroom No
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included No
  • Utilities Fee$100.00

Description

My name is Johari James, I have a bedroom in my 3 Bedroom Duplex available for rent!

$900 per month
$100 in utilities
Approximately 125 sq ft.

The room is on the main floor in the house, cozy, quaint ,and perfect for a student or business professional looking for a comfortable room in a nice home.

The bathroom is right next door to the bedroom. It's a full bathroom .

The Kitchen is on the main floor and is shared with the other house mates .

In total there are 2 housemates in the house.
One in the adjacent room, and one male staying in the master bedroom on the top floor.
First two months and security are required for rental.
So the total for moving in is $2450

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Brooklyn, NY

Nearby Universities

About Host

Johari, Male, 36

Hello there , i am the homeowner at the listing . I am happy to be able to share my home with you! A little bit about me . I am a small business owner who works in the telecommunications industry. I am a life long Brooklynite and i love NYC! Im into music , sports , world culture and fitness. Looking forward to renting to someone who has positive qualities and is looking for a great place to live . Thanks!

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromBrooklyn, NY, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age19 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Good Day , the house rules are pretty simple . Each housemate cleans up after themselves and their room. You wash all your dishes and none are to be left overnight . The general areas are the living room and kitchen . Those areas are cleaned by all housemates , so you can decide how its scheduled .