#27128 Share this post with your friends

At Home But On Vacation

Hosted By George in Lake Saint Louis, MO

  • 71 days on Roomdock with 16614 views
  • Rent$600.00/month
  • Deposit$300.00
  • Available FromFeb 06 2019
  • Lease Term12+ Months
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

Lower level area for rent. Walk out basement, no smoking and will provide furniture or can remove it so you can provide your own.

The following you will have to yourself:
12x12'6" Large bedroom,
9' Long large closet,
Full bath, with standup shower, new vanity, mirror, and light fixture,
Large recreational area for watching tv, reading, playing games entertaining,
Wet bar has a sink, microwave and with the addition of a small cook plate and mini oven it forms a kitchenette area.

Shared area:
Laundry room,
Huge deck off the kitchen with lake view.
All utilities and Internet is included in the rental fee. No cable or satellite, we stream everything.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Lake Saint Louis, MO

Nearby Universities

About Host

George, Male, 42

I am a 42 year old male and my 44 year old girlfriend lives with me, we have 2 15 year old boys. We have rented this space out for the last 6 years and people have been happy with it and it gives us some extra money. We go boating a lot over the summer and you are welcome to come along. Other than that we are laid back and relax, our lives are stable.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromSt. Louis, MO, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
    Other
  • GenderNo Preference
  • Age18 - 55
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

Just take care your own area is all that’s asked.