#26601 Share this post with your friends

$775 2 apartment in Hillsboro

Hosted By Amara in Hillsboro, OR

  • Rent$775.00/month
  • Deposit$0.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

Hi there, Im looking for a short term roommate. Room available Feb. 16th-May 31st, lease expires at that time. You will need to sign the lease and it is a $40 application fee and no other move in fees. I will reimburse you the $40 when you move in. If you like the apartment you can renew the lease for up to 3 years (I think), pay the deposit and find a new roommate.Location: Hillsboro, Oregon by Hawthorne FarmRent: $775 including utilities; water, sewage, garbage, internet (no cable), electricity, and shared carport. For February you only pay $375. About Me:Im a female middle school special education teacher, who generally relaxes and keeps to myself during the evenings. I enjoy the outdoors, the occasional night out, and my cat. Im very introverted. I do enjoy cooking, its my stress release. My cat, Peach, is not far off from me in that she is typically in my room and has never bothered anyone before. I occasionally have friends over for dinner and its always the same ones. If youre looking for someone who tidies up after themselves, pays rent on time, is responsible with all bills, and respectful and quiet, thats me. Im not passive aggressive, so if you have a concern just tell me. I like having a peaceful home, as Im sure you do as well. LGBT Friendly. Sorry folks no 420, drugs in the home.The Apartment: It is a two bedroom two bathroom apartment on the 3rd Floor (top floor). Your room will be on the opposite side of the apartment and is separated by a kitchen. Your private bathroom is across the hall from your room. Theres plenty of storage that will belong to you, one closet storage inside the bedroom, bathroom and one outside by the entrance. There is a queen sized bed frame and mattress in the bedroom (its in the picture) thats about a year old. If its something you dont need I will sell it. There is plenty of kitchenware, so you dont need any.Its an extremely quiet and mellow apartment complex. Behind the complex is Hillsboros 53rd Ave. Park, Insomnia, Coyotes Bar & Grill, and Hero Sushi are within walking distance. You are less than a mile away from the MAX and New Seasons, Whole Foods is within driving distance. You are close to Cornelius Pass as well as major companies like Intel and Nike. About yourself: You must be able to pay rent on time, which is the 1st of every month. You must be a respectful individual that does not smoke, do drugs, forget what day of the week it is, leave your dishes in the sink until Thanksgiving, like to play the guitar at 12AM, and no pets. If youve finished reading this post, please put the title as bunnies for sale so that I know its a serious inquiry. Please feel free to ask me any questions about me or the apartment and share information about yourself. Thank you and have a great day!

Amenities

Location

Hillsboro, OR 97124

Nearby Universities

About Host

Amara, No Preference,

  • Profession
  • Smoker
  • FromHillsboro, OR, United States
  • Languages
  • Member Since2019
  • Tenant Preferences

  • Gender
  • Age -
  • Smoking Allowed

Basic House Rules