#25692
Share this post with your friends

Beautiful room for rent in heart of Portland, Oregon

Hosted By Jade and Cameron in Portland, OR

  • Rent$963.00/month
  • Deposit$500.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utilities Included Yes
  • Other FeesWill pick up from airport for $30

Description

Lovely and full furnished bedroom (plus private bathroom) in our house located in NE Portland in the historic and beautiful Grant neighborhood- join my husband and I (plus our adorable two dogs) in the exciting and eccentric city of Portland, OR. We are Portland natives and know this city and state in and out- we've got lots of great recommendations for the best restaurants, fun things to do and outdoor exploration.

Super close to bus station which can take you most popular places in Portland. Walking distance to park, grocery store, bars/restaurants.

*Rent INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES
*Amenities included like: towels, bedding, closet, iron

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Portland, OR

Nearby Universities

About Host

Jade and Cameron , Female, 32

Hello! We are a happily married couple with two dogs that we adore. We love to eat healthy meals, are super active outdoors and enjoy quiet evenings at home with a good book or movie. Jade works as a bone marrow transplant nurse and Cameron works in sales with an exciting start-up company. We are clean and organized people who value respect, kindness and also good humor.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromPortland, OR, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderFemale
  • Age30 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself