#25284 Share this post with your friends

Beautiful Bedroom/Bathroom in Denver Tech Center Area

Hosted By Karen in Englewood, CO

  • 31 days on Roomdock with 7254 views
  • Rent$1017.00/month
  • Deposit$300.00
  • Available FromDec 27 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Parking Fee$75.00
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished Yes
  • Utility Included Yes
  • Parking Fee$75.00
  • Other FeesInternet/cable bill split. Covered parking space = $75 per month. I believe uncovered = $50/month.

Description

I live in a 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom apartment in the Denver Tech Center, which is a 20-minute drive south of downtown Denver. The complex includes a swimming pool, weight room, pool and game room, beautiful lobby and friendly staff. My apartment has a view of the Rocky Mountains. Your room has a ceiling fan, carpeting (just cleaned), walk-in closet and an ensuite bathroom. The bedroom is furnished (I will purchase a bed when I know I have a roommate.) Washer and Dryer are in the apartment. Bedrooms are carpeted and common areas have hard flooring. I am located close to bus and light rail stations. (My dogs are a Miniature Schnauzer and a Yorkie Maltese mix so they do not shed)

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Englewood, CO

Nearby Universities

About Host

Karen, Female, 54

Hi, I am Karen. Are you still looking for a roommate? I have a very nice apartment in the DTC where you would have a walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom. I have two small dogs. (I have many allergies so my dogs have hair instead of fur and should not present a problem for those with allergies.) My place is clean and safe. I work from home so the apartment is usually quiet. Non-smoker and smoke-free building.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromDetroit, MI, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 60
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

I have 2 small dogs in an apartment. I think an additional pet would be too many. I am easy to live with. I just ask that you clean up after yourself and be responsible for cleaning your bedroom and bathroom. The apartment management will ask for $50 for a background check.