#24018
Share this post with your friends

2 Bedrooms with Bonus Room $675 per room or $1350 for 2 bedrooms plus bonus room (entire space). Private Entrance. Utilities included.

Hosted By Amy in Orange, CA

  • Rent$675.00/month
  • Deposit$1000.00
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private Bathroom Yes
  • Furnished No
  • Utilities Included Yes

Description

Two private rooms. I will rent them separate at $675 per room, or together for $1350 entire space. The area is 100% private from the rest of the house. Very similar to a duplex.
Centrally Located to Beaches, Los Angeles, Mountains, and/or Colleges.
I can provide furniture (dresser and twin bed) for the bedrooms if needed.
Private entrance, shared bathroom (shared between the 2 private rooms that are for rent). No access to the main house. Only the two private bedrooms, one bathroom, plus huge bonus living space that comes with the rooms are for rent.
More photos will be uploaded in the next few weeks.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Orange, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Amy, Female, 39

I live in a separate part of the home, divided by a wall, with my two kids (ages 11 and 16). We travel a lot and are away from the home 40% of every month. The area I am renting is 100% private, on the other side of the house.
We are laid back, quiet, and respectful. My daughter attends high school and college. My son plays baseball and is busy with homework or traveling.
I have lived in the area for 20 years. I’m happy to recommend places, help navigate the area, or take you places when I am home.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromOR
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderFemale
  • Age20 - 46
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

One person per room. Minimal Overnight guests (5 nights per month max).