#21462 Share this post with your friends

Beautiful Bedroom in a modern apartment building located on a safe up and coming neighbourhood

Hosted By Diana in Jersey City, NJ

  • 18 days on Roomdock with 4212 views
  • Rent$749.00/month
  • Deposit$700.00
  • Available FromSep 05 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private BathroomNo
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedYes
  • Other FeesElectricity is based on consumption

Description

This apartment is a spacious 3 bedroom apartment to share with 2 other housemates (male and female) and a loving dog. Bedroom is fully furnished, large closet space, cable WIFI, and access to common areas. Apartment is secure with an alarm system.

It is located half a block from the bus stop or a 16b minute walk to path train into NYC. It is close to Laundromat, corner stores, dunkin donuts, restaurants and farmers markets. Easy commute to WTC or 34th street NYC.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Jersey City, NJ

Nearby Universities

About Host

Diana, Female, 50

My name is Diana and I'm a 51 -year-old professional working in NYC. I'm also a Vespa rider, runner and gym-goer. I live a fairly low-key lifestyle and I'm looking for someone similar to occupy the room.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Working Professional
  • GenderFemale
  • Age26 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself