#21457 Share this post with your friends

A furnished room, bathroom, utilities included, Bonus: Garage and community pool access!

Hosted By Jusna in Orlando, FL

  • 69 days on Roomdock with 16146 views
  • Rent$1070.00/month
  • Deposit$1000.00
  • Available FromSep 07 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private BathroomYes
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedYes
  • Other FeesAirport pick up $25 each way Pay for their own groceries and toiletries

Description

This beautiful newly built home is a 2 story and 4,000 square ft. It has 5 bedrooms, 3 and a half bathrooms, a game room, and 3 car garage. It has a Gorgeous conservation garden view. Access to resort style community pool. Excellent location near Lake Nona:
10 mins to MCO International Airport
20 mins to Walt Disney World
Centrally located to all major malls and movie theaters
Owners have only 1 college student at home

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Orlando, FL

Nearby Universities

About Host

Jusna , Female, 50

I am a very optimistic person who was raised and educated in London, U.K. Settled in Florida for the last 30 years. I have worked for major banks including Barclays Bank U.K and Bank of America. I have also worked in the hospitality industry with Marriott and Hilton Hotels. My husband works for Disney and now I am a stay home mom. I only have one college daughter in the house and have ample space to accommodate an overseas student. My main request is for personal hygiene and privacy.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From, Bangladesh
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 40
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

No guests allowed, no alcohol, no meat, no loud music.