#21231 Share this post with your friends

Room Available in a Classic 1905 House

Hosted By Rajani in Tacoma, WA

  • 77 days on Roomdock with 18018 views
  • Rent$910.00/month
  • Deposit$1900.00
  • Available FromSep 24 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private BathroomNo
  • FurnishedNo
  • Utility IncludedYes
  • Other FeesBackground check fee of 50. Internet cost is negotiable

Description

Hello
Lease will be month to month.You will have the room on the main level of a 113 year old house with hardwood floors. There is a shelf closet and a under the stairs room with the door that you can use for storage inside the room. The space comes unfurnished except for ceiling fan and a convertible chest of drawers and Desk. You must be willing to share the bathroom on the main level. The common areas will be: the living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, and the picnic area in the back yard.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Tacoma, WA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Rajani, Female, 39

roommate. Preferably international student. I'm don't eat pork or beef; so no pork or beef cooked, stored, or eaten on my property). I will generally be at home on weekends. I'm very active and usually on the go, however I do spend a lot of time at home doing housework, DIY, yardwork, and improvements needed at the property. I also like to cook and I am a homebody when it's cold outside. Would prefer full time student or who works morning shift or the night shift so there is no disturbance for the person sleeping. Someone who is gainfully employed, respectful , mature. Someone who is drug free. Occasionally drinks. Overnight guests are on case by case basis.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From, Fiji
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderFemale
  • Age24 - 48
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself