#21062 Share this post with your friends

Private Room with En Suite Bathroom in West LA Home

Hosted By Beth in Los Angeles, CA

  • 31 days on Roomdock with 7254 views
  • Rent$1391.00/month
  • Deposit$1300.00
  • Available FromSep 01 2018
  • Lease Term10 Months
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private BathroomYes
  • FurnishedYes
  • Utility IncludedYes

Description

Large (15 x 15) newly built furnished bedroom and en suite bathroom available in home in great, quiet, safe West LA neighborhood - perfect for a student (close to bus and Expo Line). Separate private entrance. Hardwood floors. Refrigerator/microwave/small eating area. Washer/Dryer use included (laundry pods, bleach, fabric softener, etc. provided at no extra cost). Central heating and air. Vaulted ceiling. Ceiling fan with remote. All utilities and high speed internet included. Housekeeping once a week. Walking distance from Trader Joe's and other grocery stores.
Min. 10 month lease. First month's rent and deposit of $1300 required for move-in.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Los Angeles, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Beth, Male, 52

My husband and I are empty-nesters and have a beautiful private room with an en suite bathroom and separate entrance in our home in West LA. We have a sweet, quiet Beagle who lives with us. We are easy going and keep a clean house.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromLos Angeles, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
  • GenderMale
  • Age21 - 30
  • Smoking AllowedNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules