#19320

Brand new House with two rooms near Cal Poly Pomona/ Mt.Sac/ Cal State Fullerton

Hosted By Christopher

  • 11 days on Roomdock with 2574 views
  • Rent$750.00/month
  • Deposit$500.00
  • Available FromJul 10 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent2
  • Private BathroomYes
  • FurnishedNo
  • Utility IncludedNo
  • Utilities Fee$60.00

Description

I am renting out two rooms ($700 each) for College students or young professionals conveniently located near Cal Poly Pomona, Mt Sac and (20-30 mins) Cal State Fullerton. There are many shops, restaurants, entertainment, and groceries stores such as Sprouts and Target right off the 60 and 57 freeways.

-ABOUT THE HOUSE-
The home features granite counter tops, ceiling fans, and French doors throughout, a spacious living room with vaulted ceiling and solar tubes that provide great natural lighting, an open kitchen with newer cabinets, stainless-steel appliances and an adjacent dining room that could be used as an office or bonus room.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Diamond Bar, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Christopher, Male, 24

A little about me, I am also a young professional that has recently graduated from CPP! I am pretty layed back landlord that has some few rules that keeps the house clean and organized! Please give me a call if you're interest and we can meet up and see if we match as good housemates!

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • From
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • GenderMale
  • Age21 - 30
  • SmokerNo

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself