#19109 Share this post with your friends

Room for rent in spacious apartment

Hosted By Natalie in Azusa, CA

  • 86 days on Roomdock with 20124 views
  • Rent$857.00/month
  • Deposit$100.00
  • Available FromJul 02 2018
  • Lease TermNegotiable
  • Pets Allowed No
  • Bedrooms For Rent1
  • Private BathroomYes
  • FurnishedNo
  • Utility IncludedYes

Description

Looking for a female applicant to rent out my second room to in my duplex. I have been living here for a year and am looking for someone who is not a heavy partier, who's clean, preferably a young professional or student.

Move-in date can be sooner

Rent: $800 -- utilities included (including wifi)

NOTE: I have two (awesome) cats. Open to tenants with pets as well.

- spacious and furnished back apartment with many amenities.
- 2-car garage for ample storage
- side yard (patio recently re-tiled)
- ample street parking (almost always a space right out front)
- in-unit washer and dryer
- wood and tile floors throughout the entire house
- 1-year-old appliances: fridge, oven/stove, sink,

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable Ready
  • Carpet
  • Covered Parking
  • Cul-de-sac
  • Deck or Patio
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness center
  • Granite Countertop
  • Guest Parking
  • Gym
  • Hardwood Floor
  • Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Laundry
  • Master bath
  • Off-street parking
  • Parking
  • Phone Jack
  • Ping pong table
  • Pool table
  • Pool
  • Private Closet
  • Storage
  • Tennis
  • Walk-in-closet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Yard
  • Near Grocery Stores
  • Near Light Rail Station
  • Near Bus Station
  • Near School
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen

Location

Azusa, CA

Nearby Universities

About Host

Natalie, Female, 27

I'm a Spanish teacher who loves cats and languages. I'm from Northern California and have been living in SoCal since college. I'm studying and planning to go back to school.

  • ProfessionOther
  • SmokerNo
  • FromBenicia, CA, United States
  • LanguagesEnglish
  • Member Since2018
  • Tenant Preferences

  • International Student
    Domestic Student
    Working Professional
    Intern
  • GenderFemale
  • Age18 - 90
  • Smoking AllowedOutside Only

Basic House Rules

  • No Pets
  • No Smoking
  • No Drugs
  • No Overnight Guest
  • No Partying
  • Participation in Periodic Cleaning Routine
  • Be able to clean up after yourself

Additional Rules

I have two awesome cats. But feel free if you also have a pet (like another dog or cat).